New Jersey Education Association

Planned Parenthood Action Fund

Jewish Democratic Council of America

Bergen County Building & Construction Trades Council

Moms Demand Action Gun Sense Candidate

New Jersey Police Benevolent Association

League of Conservation Voters

Everytown for Gun Safety

End Citizens United

Brady Campaign

Health Professionals and Allied Employees

New Jersey Firefighters Mutual Benevolent Association

U.S. Chamber of Commerce

State Troopers Fraternal Association